

Organized by ISA Telangana State & ISA Hyderabad City Hosted by ISA National

IVth ANNUAL NATIONAL CONFERENCE OF ISA YUVACON 2025 & Xth ISACON TELANGANA 2025

Workshop: 25th April 2025 | Conference: 26th-27th April 2025 Venue: Jal Vihar, Hyderabad Telangana

WORKSHOPS

Mechanical Ventilation





Dr Dalim Kumar Baidya Course Director



Research Methodology



Dr Madhuri Kurdi Course Director



Dr Srilatha Course Director

Difficult Airway



Dr Tanvir Samra Course Director



Dr Abhiruchi Yeshwant Patki Course Director

Pocus & ECHO



Dr Rajarajan Ganesan Course Director



Dr Venugopal Kulkarni Course Director

USG Guided Regional Anaesthesia



Dr Ridhima Sharma Course Director



Dr CN Chandra Shekhar Course Director



Dr Pandu Naik Organizing Chairman





Dr M V N Srikanth Treasurer

Dr Manoj Kumar Chief Advisor National Treasurer







www.isayuvacon2025.com